المعهد الثقافي الإفريقي العربي
أفريقيا والعالم العربى منطقتان متكاملتان تتمسكان بمبادىء العدالة والسلام والتسامح والتضامن والرخاء
فعاليات

حفل توقيع اتفاقية تعاون بين المعهد وجامعة العلوم الاجتماعية والإدارية بباماكو

أقيم حفل التوقيع لاتفاقية التعاون بين المعهد الثقافي الإفريقي العربي وجامعة العلوم الاجتماعية والإدارية بباماكو يوم الأربعاء 16 أغسطس 2017 الساعة العاشرة صباحا في مقر المعهد في حي النيجر. وترأس الحفل المدير العام للمعهد الدكتور محمد سالم صوفي والأستاذ الدكتور سامبا ديالو، رئيس جامعة العلوم الاجتماعية والإدارية بباماكو.

حضر الحفل مسؤولون من كلتا المؤسستين بالإضافة إلى صحفيين من تلفزيون الدولة في مالي ووسائل الإعلام العامة والخاصة.

وأعرب المدير العام في بداية كلمته عن امتنانه لضيوفه على تجشمهم مشقة الحضور في هذا الاحتفال الذي يعد جزءا من توطيد الشراكة مع مؤسسات التعليم العالي، ومراكز الدراسات والبحوث والمنظمات العاملة في مجال الثقافة في الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأفريقي وجامعة الدول العربية تنفيذاً لقرار القمة العربية الأفريقية الرابعة في نوفمبر 2016 في مالابو -غينيا الاستوائية.

وفي هذا السياق، يلتزم المعهد الثقافي العربي الأفريقي بتنويع علاقاته من خلال توقيع اتفاقيات تعاون مع العديد من الجامعات ومراكز البحوث في أفريقيا والعالم العربي.

من ناحية أخرى، وجه رئيس جامعة العلوم الاجتماعية والإدارية بباماكو في كلمته  شكره الحارة إلى الضيوف الموقرين لتلبية الدعوة وإلى المدير للمعهد الثقافي الإفريقي العربي وفريقه على المبادرة النبيلة لاستضافة الحفل.

كما قدم عرضاً موجزاً لمؤسسته الشابة التي تضم 16399 طالبا يشرف عليهم 271 أستاذاً كما تضم كليات ومعهدان. تهدف الجامعة إلى أن يكون مركزا إقليميا للتميز في القضايا الإقليمية. ومن أجل تحقيق الاتفاق بسرعة، يأمل أن يتم إنشاء لجنة للعمل على خطط عمل المؤسستين بهدف تحديد الإجراءات التي يتعين اتخاذها معا في السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

معرض الصور


معرض الفيديو

Afro-Arab Cultural Institute
Africa and Arab regions integrated and peaceful, adhering to the principles of equity, tolerance, solidarity and prosperity

Signing Ceremony of an MOU between the AACI and the USSGB

The signing ceremony of the cooperation agreement between the ICAA and the USSGB was held on Wednesday, August 16th, 2017 at 10 am at the Institute’s headquarters in the Cité du Niger. The ceremony was chaired by the AACI Director General Dr. Mohamed Salem SOUFI and Professor Samba DIALLO, Rector of the University of Social Sciences and Management of Bamako (USSGB).

Officials of both entities in addition to the journalists of public and private television outlets and media were present at the ceremony.

The Director General, at the beginning of his speech, expressed his gratitude to his guests for honoring their presence at this ceremony which is part of the consolidation of its partnership with institutions of higher education, centers of study and research and organizations working in the field of culture in the member countries of the African Union and the League of Arab States in line with the resolution of the 4th Africa-Arab Summit in November 2016 in Malabo -Equatorial Guinea.

With this in mind, the Africa-Arab Cultural Institute is committed to diversifying its relations by signing cooperation agreements with several universities and research centers in Africa and the Arab world.

On the other hand, the Rector of the USSGB in his address expressed in turn his deep appreciation to the distinguished guests for their presence at this ceremony and the Director General of the AACI and his team for the noble initiative taken and for having accepted to host the ceremony.

He also gave a brief presentation of his young institution, which has 16399 students tutored by 271 teachers and has two faculties and two institutes. The USSGB aims to be a regional center of excellence in territorial issues. In order to rapidly materialize the agreement, he hopes that a commission will be set up to work on the action plans of the two institutions with a view to identifying actions to be taken together in the next five years.

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery