المعهد الثقافي الإفريقي العربي
أفريقيا والعالم العربى منطقتان متكاملتان تتمسكان بمبادىء العدالة والسلام والتسامح والتضامن والرخاء
المؤتمرات

انطلاق النسخة الثالثة لمكافحة الإرهاب والتدخلات الإقليمية

انطلقت فعاليات النسخة الثالثة يوم الثلاثاء 01 أكتوبر 2019 بالقاهرة للمنتدى العربي الإفريقي لمكافحة الإرهاب والتطرف تحت عنوان: “مكافحة الإرهاب والتدخلات الإقليمية وآثارها على الأمن العربي والأفريقي”، برعاية وزارة الثقافة، وبرئاسة السفير محمد العرابي وزير الخارجية الأسبق، وبمشاركة نخبة متميزة من المسئولين والمتخصصين العرب والأفارقة من 16 دولة عربية وأفريقية.

يقام المنتدى برعاية وتنظيم كل من مجلس التضامن المصري والعربي برئاسة الدكتور زين السادات، والمعهد الثقافي الإفريقي العربي المنبثق عن جامعة الدول العربية والاتحاد الإفريقي والسفيرة منى عمر مساعد وزير الخارجية الأسبق للشئون الإفريقية، أمين عام المنتدى.

يركز المنتدى هذا العام بشكل كبير على مكافحة الارهاب من خلال حصره ودراسة أسباب انتشاره وكيفية مواجهته بالثقافة والفكر بجانب المواجهات الأخرى من خلال وضع استراتيجية موحدة مشتركة بين الدول العربية والأفريقية لمواجهته.

يشمل المنتدى جلستين سيتم عقدهما الاولي تتناول التحديات الثقافية والأمنية والاقتصادية في الدول العربية والأفريقية، وتناقش الجلسة الثانية التحديات الخارجية التي تواجه الدول العربية والأفريقية وخاصة تدخلات بعض الدول الإقليمية في الشأن العربي والأفريقي.

هذا المنتدى هو استكمال للنسختين السابقتين التي عقدت بمصر ودولة العراق.

معرض الصور


معرض الفيديو

AACI

Afro-Arab Cultural Institute
Africa and Arab regions integrated and peaceful, adhering to the principles of equity, tolerance, solidarity and prosperity
Conferences

Launch of the third edition of the forum «Combating Terrorism and Regional Interventions»

The third edition of the Afro-Arab Forum for Combating Terrorism and Extremism kicked off on Tuesday 01 October 2019 in Cairo under the theme: “Combating Terrorism and Regional Interventions and their Impacts on Arab and African Security”, under the patronage of the Ministry of Culture, and the chairmanship of Ambassador Mohamed El-Orabi, former Foreign Minister, with the participation of a Arab and African leading experts from 16 Arab and African countries.

The Forum is sponsored and organized by the Egyptian and Arab Solidarity Foundation, chaired by Dr. Zein Sadat, the Africa-Arab Cultural Institute affiliated to the League of Arab States and the African Union, and Ambassador Muna Omar, former Assistant Foreign Minister for African Affairs, Secretary General of the Forum.

This year, the Forum focuses heavily on combating terrorism by confining it and examining the causes of its spread and how to confront it with culture and thought, as well as other challenges, through gearing up a common strategy between Arab and African countries to combat it.

The second session will discuss the external challenges facing Arab and African countries, especially the interventions of some regional countries in the Arab and African affairs.

This forum is an update of the previous two versions held in Egypt and Iraq.

Photo Gallery


Video Gallery