المعهد الثقافي الإفريقي العربي
أفريقيا والعالم العربى منطقتان متكاملتان تتمسكان بمبادىء العدالة والسلام والتسامح والتضامن والرخاء
فعاليات مميزة

الزيارة الرسمية للمدير العام للمعهد ونائبه في الخرطوم – السودان ‏

قام المدير العام للمعهد، السفير الدكتور محمد سالم الصوفي، برفقة نائب المدير العام الدكتور محمد آدم كلبو بزيارة رسمية إلى الخرطوم -جمهورية السودان، خلال الفترة من 6 إلى 12 يناير 2020، وذلك بدعوة من رابطة خرجي جامعة إفريقيا العالمية لحضور الملتقى الثالث والمجلس الاستشاري الثاني للرابطة بالإضافة إلى اجتماع مجلس أمناء الجامعة والفعاليات المصاحبة له.

وتم خلال هذه الزيارة مقابلة كل من مدير جامعة إفريقيا العالمية، لبحث سبل تفعيل التعاون بين الطرفين، والأمين العام لمجلس الشباب العربي والإفريقي، لتعميق التفكير حول تنظيم فعالية ثقافية على هامش القمة العربية الإفريقية الخامسة بالرياض، ولقاء المدير العام للمعهد مع أحد كبار المسؤولين الفنيين في المصرف العربي للتنمية الاقتصادية في إفريقيا لترتيب زيارة الوفد الثلاثي المكون من المعهد والجامعة العربية والاتحاد الإفريقي لتمويل بعض مشاريع المعهد.

وفي نهاية المقابلة مع مدير جامعة إفريقيا العالمية، تم توقيع مذكرة تفاهم بين الجانبين.

وقد تشرف نائب المدير العام بإلقاء كلمة في الحفل الافتتاحي لاجتماع الرابطة، تطرق فيها إلى آفاق توسيع التعاون بين المعهد والجامعة، بناء على الأهداف المشتركة في مختلف الجوانب الفكرية والثقافية والحفاظ على التراث العربي الإفريقي وتطوير اللغات الإفريقية، كما أكد أن توقيع مذكرة تعاون بين الطرفين سيتبلور إلى تنفيذ مشاريع مشتركة.

وتمت الإشادة خلال جلسات الاجتماع بمسيرة الرابطة ومساعيها في التواصل مع خريجي جامعة إفريقيا العالمية في جميع أنحاء العالم والدور الذي يضطلعون به في التعريف بالجامعة واستقطاب الطلاب الجدد ودعم مشاريع الجامعة.

معرض الصور


معرض الفيديو

AACI

Afro-Arab Cultural Institute
Africa and Arab regions integrated and peaceful, adhering to the principles of equity, tolerance, solidarity and prosperity
Featured Events

The official visit of the Director General and his deputy in Khartoum – Sudan

The Director General of the Institute, Ambassador Dr Mohamed Salem Soufi, accompanied by the Deputy Director General, Dr Mahamat Adoum Koulbou, conducted an official visit to Khartoum – Republic of Sudan, from 6 to 12 January 2020, at the invitation of the Association of Alumni of the International University of Africa to attend the third Forum and the second Advisory Council for the Association in addition to the meeting of the University’s Board of Trustees and the sidelines events.

During this visit, the AACI’s delegation met the Vice-Chancellor of the International University of Africa to discuss ways to activate cooperation between the two parties; the Secretary General of the Arab and African Youth Council, to study in-depth the organising of a cultural event on the sidelines of the Fifth Africa-Arab Summit in Riyadh. Lastly, the Director General of the AACI met one Senior Technical staff of the Arab Bank for Economic Development in Africa to arrange the visit of the tripartite delegation composed of the AACI, the League of Arab States and the African Union Commission to fund some of the projects of the AACI.

At the end of the meeting with the Vice-Chancellor of the International University of Africa, a memorandum of understanding was signed between the two sides.

The Deputy Director General was honoured to deliver a statement at the opening ceremony of the Association’s meeting, in which he touched upon the prospects for enhancing cooperation between the AACI and the University, based on common goals in various intellectual and cultural aspects, preserving the Arab and African heritage and developing African languages. He also underscored that signing a memorandum of understanding between the two sides will prompt the implementation of joint projects.

The meeting praised the endeavours of the Association in communicating with the alumni of the International University of Africa around the world and the role they play in raising the visibility of the university, attracting new students and supporting the university’s projects.

Photo Gallery


Video Gallery