المعهد الثقافي الإفريقي العربي
أفريقيا والعالم العربى منطقتان متكاملتان تتمسكان بمبادىء العدالة والسلام والتسامح والتضامن والرخاء
فعاليات مميزة

توقيع مذكرة تفاهم بين‎ ‎المعهد الثقافي الإفريقي العربي ومؤسسة الحكيم في العراق

وقع المعهد الثقافي الإفريقي العربي ومؤسسة الحكيم في العراق يوم السبت 8 ديسمبر 2018 في مقر المعهد في باماكو، مذكرة تفاهم للتعاون. من خلال هذه الوثيقة، يتعهد الطرفان بالتعاون في مجال تنظيم المؤتمرات والندوات لتعزيز التفاهم المتبادل بين الشعوب الإفريقية والعربية في تعزيز ثقافاتهم، ومكافحة التطرف العنيف، تطرف بالفكر، ومنح المنح الدراسية وتبادل الأساتذة الجامعيين.

وقد تم توقيع الاتفاقية من جانب المعهد، من طرف مديره العام الدكتور محمد سالم الصوفي ومن جانب مؤسسة الحاكم بالعراق من طرف السيد محمد تركي جاسم.

في كلمته، ذكر الدكتور محمد سالم الصوفي، المدير العام للمعهد، بالمهمة الرئيسية للمعهد والتي تتمثل في مد جسر بين إفريقيا والعالم العربي من خلال تعزيز التعاون في مجالات الفن والثقافة والعلوم والتعليم وغيره.

من جانبه، أشار ممثل مؤسسة الحكيم في العراق، السيد محمد تركي جاسم، إلى أن بلاده قد انسحبت إلى حد ما من المشهد الإفريقي بسبب المشاكل الناجمة عن الحرب التي اندلعت في العراق عام 2002. لكن اليوم هذه الصفحة على وشك التحول، والعراق مستعد لاستئناف التعاون مع جميع دول إفريقيا.

أقام المعهد مأدبة عشاء في بيت المدير العام تكريماً للضيف العظيم الذي حضرها كبار الشخصيات والمثقفين الماليين ورجال الإعلام.

معرض الصور


معرض الفيديو

AACI

Afro-Arab Cultural Institute
Africa and Arab regions integrated and peaceful, adhering to the principles of equity, tolerance, solidarity and prosperity
Featured Events

Signing a Memorandum of Understanding between AACI and the Al Hakim ‎Foundation of Iraq

The Africa-Arab Cultural Institute (AACI) and the Al Hakim Foundation of Iraq signed, on Saturday, December 8, 2018 at the ICAA headquarters in Bamako, a memorandum of understanding of cooperation. Through this document, both parties undertake to cooperate in the field of organization of conferences and symposia to enhance mutual understanding between the African and Arab peoples in the promotion of their respective cultures, the fight against violent extremism, the radicalization of thoughts, the granting of scholarships and the exchange of university professors.

The agreement was signed on the ICAA side by its Director General Dr Mohamed Salem SOUFI and on the side of the Al-Hakim Foundation of Iraq by Mr. Mohamed Turki JASEM.

In his speech, Dr Mohamed Salem SOUFI, Director General of the AACI reminded that the main mission of AACI is to build a bridge between Africa and the Arab world through strengthening cooperation in the fields of art, culture, science, education and so on.

For his part, the Representative of the Al-Hakim Foundation of Iraq, Mr. Mohamed Turki JASEM recalled that his country had withdrawn somewhat from the African scene because of the problems caused by the war unleashed in 2002. But today this page is about to be turned and Iraq is ready to resume cooperation with all the countries in Africa.

ICAA hosted a dinner at the Director General’s residence in honour of the illustrious guest, which was attended by Malian dignitaries and intellectuals and men from the media.

Photo Gallery


Video Gallery